McLovin’

334013_301398373242763_1428019936_o

Yep. I know what you’re thinking. I’m a big fan of McDonald’s,too. Since I can’t remember when up until now.

1370861328987

Have you heard of this craze? This is the ultimate deal in town for people like me or you who fancied a simple snack. And it’s even that affordable! *lucky us*

Are you a Xian Lim fan? A Twitter user? If you answer YES to both, then, you’ve heard of this.

The first 25 person to tweet their picture showing McFloat & Fries Combo between 11:00am – 8:00pm with #McFloatHappiness and tagging @McDo_PH will get a Xian Lim standee!

Fangirl alert! Being the fangirl that I am, I joined this contest just like all Xian Lim fans do! And, the best part of it? Hmmmm. Your guess is right. (that’s me @shinningstarrrr over there!)

BLj_KrJCAAAjdUj

I won! Best moment would be the time the standee was delivered to our humble abode. πŸ™‚ The delivery man was laughing at me when I signed the receipt smiling.

image

Thank you! Looking forward for lots of Β McLovin’ in the future!

Follow them on TwitterΒ and like them onΒ Facebook.

~~chop, chop!Β 

Picture1b

 

